Archdiocese of Chicago Directory


A B  C  D E F  G H I  J K  L  M  N O P Q R  S  T U V W X Y Z _ * 
Display Name First Role Email
Daniel Olsen Officer dolsen@archchicago.org
Lane Crawford Officer Delegate lindo99n@yahoo.co.uk
Michael Terrien Officer Delegate michaeljterrien@me.com
Andy POACC saintfranciscreationcare@yahoo.com
Louise Przywara POACC louise.przywara@gmail.com
Gina Orlando POACC ginaorlando8@gmail.com
Denise Lopez POACC denisel@u.northwestern.edu
Allen Stryczek POACC astryczek@sbcglobal.net
Thomas Masters POACC tmasters1@ameritech.net
Dawn M Nothwehr, OSF POACC nothwda@ctu.edu
Antonio Quintanilla POACC tonyquintanilla@comcast.net
John Pawlikowski POACC jtmp@ctu.edu
Celeste Flores Subscriber celeste@faithinplace.org

Web Coordinator – creation_admin@cadeio.org
*POACC – Catholic Parish/Order/Agency/College/Community